Plan subscribe pages
These pages show the sign up form for one of your publication's plans. If a customer isn't signed into Pliro when attempting to visit this page, they will be prompted to create an account first. If a customer is signed into Pliro and they already have a subscription, these pages will show a message or allow the customer to upgrade their subscription if applicable.
These URLs are shown for your plans in the Pliro Dashboard.
continue_urlIf provided, a link to this URL will be presented on the confirmation page shown after the customer signs up for your plan. If a customer is signed into Pliro and already have a subscription to this plan, they will be automatically redirected to the
continue_url. To prevent abuse, Pliro will only present links or redirect to allowlisted hosts. Email [email protected] and I will be happy to help you with this.
Last modified 1mo ago